Sites de casino en ligne slovaques

1 étoile2 Etoiles3 Etoiles4 Etoiles5 Etoiles (353 votes, moyenne: 5.00 sur 5)

Chargement en cours ... Le numéro de loi 171 / 2005 sur les jeux de hasard de 2005 et ses modifications futures ont rendu toutes sortes de casinos en ligne et de casinos terrestres dans la législation slovaque.Organe autorisé à surveiller la mise en œuvre de cet acte juridique, le ministère des Finances. Il est également le régulateur officiel des jeux terrestres et en ligne en Slovaquie.

En janvier, 2017 en Slovaquie exploite des casinos 8 dispersés dans tout le pays, des loteries et un certain nombre de bookmakers. Les plus populaires parmi la population slovaque sont le jeu les paris sportifs. Plusieurs centaines de bookmakers opérant dans différentes villes du pays.

Le jeu en ligne en Slovaquie

Malheureusement, la situation des jeux en ligne est quelque peu différente de celle des casinos terrestres. Malgré le fait que les sites de jeu en ligne en Slovaquie sont légitimes, le gouvernement n'a fourni aucune licence d'opérateur pour ses activités. Pour cette raison, les sites de casino en ligne locaux, les paris sportifs, en ligne poker chambres ou sites de bingo en ligne en Slovaquie ne fait pas. Au lieu de cela, la population peut librement utiliser des portails étrangers, qui sont très populaires en Slovaquie.

Liste des meilleurs sites de casino en ligne slovaque 10

- Paris de casino -

Top 10 Best Europe Casinos en ligne 2018:

CasinoOffreAppareilsjouer au casino
1th

Se lever pour € 140 Bonus de Bienvenue
Obtenez $ 88 GRATUIT Aucun dépôt nécessaire

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
Jouer à 888 Casino
18 +, T & C s'appliquent
2nd

100% jusqu'à € 4000 - OFFRE EXCLUSIVE!
Obtenez € 15 Chip gratuit

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
3th

100% bonus de premier dépôt jusqu'à € 200 gratuit avec code bonus WELCOME777
77 Free Spins Bonus sans dépôt

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
Jouer à 777 Casino
18 +, T & C s'appliquent
4th

100 tours gratuits au Casumo Casino
$ 800 GRATUIT Prime

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
5th

Nous doublerons votre premier dépôt avec un 100% jusqu'à $ 100 Bonus de Bienvenue
$ 65 GRATUIT Bonus de Bienvenue

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
6nd

OBTENIR VOTRE $ 1600 GRATUIT
Obtenez votre offre exclusive maintenant!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
7th

Obtenez votre € 3,200 BIENVENUE BONUS
€ 45 Bonus mobile

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
8th

TRIPLE VOTRE ARGENT avec un 200% MATCH sur votre premier dépôt
PLUS Obtenez 100 TOURS GRATUITS

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
9th

300% jusqu'à $ 3,200
€ 40 Bonus mobile

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
10th

OBTENIR VOTRE $ 1000 GRATUIT
!!!Offre exclusive!!!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
11th

Obtenir votre € 5000 Bonus de Bienvenue
€ 100 GRATUIT Bonus d'inscription

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
12th

Obtenez votre 200% jusqu'à € 400
bonus de lapin de Pâques

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!

Top 10 meilleurs casinos en ligne USA 2018:

1th

TRIPLE VOTRE ARGENT avec un 200% MATCH sur votre premier dépôt
PLUS Obtenez 100 TOURS GRATUITS

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
2th

$ 5,000 BONUS sur vos premiers dépôts 5 -! OFFRE EXCLUSIVE!
1,000s $ en bonus supplémentaires - chaque semaine!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
3th

$ 2500 BONUS !!! SPINS GRATUITS INCLUS!
Bonus de bienvenue Cashback! Reprenez 25% de votre dépôt!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
4th

FORFAIT DE BIENVENUE - 100 FREE SPINS + $ 2500 BONUS
Jackpots progressifs: $ 208,357.98

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
5th

BIENVENUE BONUS $ 777 GRATUIT Sur ton trois premiers dépôts
Jackpots progressifs: $ 208,357.98

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
6st

$3,750 Casino Bonus de Bienvenue
Obtenez trois 100% Bonus de match

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
7th

$4,000 BONUS
UTILISER LE CODE DE COUPON: CASINO400

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
8th

400% BONUS JUSQU'À $ 3,000 GRATUIT
JACKPOTS PROGRESSIVES

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
9th

$ 50 GRATUIT CHIP [code: SILVER50] OR
555% BONUS DE BIENVENUE [code: SOAK555]

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
10th

400 $ Bonus de Bienvenue
$ 10,000 GRATUIT

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
11nd

Se lever pour $3000 Bonus de Bienvenue dans
Au cours de vos trois premiers dépôts

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
casino en ligne sur internet -

Le jeu en Slovaquie


Slovaquie - un petit pays confortable de Central Europe, ce qui n'est pas très amusant. Mais voici les meilleures sources chaudes et un grand nombre de châteaux pittoresques d'époques différentes. Un peuple de jeu est bien conscient qu'en Slovaquie, ils peuvent obtenir le plus aristocratique et élégant dans un casino. Pour connaître le pays et le monde du jeu, CasinoTopLists envoyé à Bratislava.

Résumé de l'article:

  •  Slovaquie - où il y a aussi un peu d'histoire;
  •  Les casinos terrestres dans le pays en ce moment:
  •  légal;
  •  19% d'impôt à l'état.
  •  Le casino le plus célèbre;
  •  Casino Café Reduta;
  •  Casino olympique;
  •  Casino Forum Danube Hôtel Bratislava;
  •  Concord Card Casino.
  •  Jeu en ligne:
  •  La légalité des opérateurs locaux;
  •  Les opérateurs internationaux doivent être agréés par l'état, ou sont bloqués.
  •  Cinq points d'intérêt capitale slovaque Bratislava;
  •  Faits intéressants sur le pays et ses habitants.

Situation Slovaquie et bref historique

La Slovaquie est relativement petite européen pays avec une population de 5.4 millions de personnes. La capitale est Bratislava, la langue officielle - le slovaque.

La Slovaquie moderne a commencé à s'installer au Vème siècle à travers la Grande Migration. Le territoire actuel à des moments différents faisait partie de la puissance elle-même, la Principauté de Nitra, la Grande Moravie, la Principauté de Hongrie, Autriche-Hongrie, la République Soviétique Slovaque et la Tchécoslovaquie.

C'est seulement dans 1993 à la suite de "Velvet Divorce" que naquit la république parlementaire slovaque moderne. Dans 2004, la Slovaquie a rejoint l'UE. Le développement de l'état est à pas de géant, ce qui ne pouvait que toucher l'industrie du divertissement. Le jeu et les casinos en Slovaquie sont autorisés, mais très bien contrôlés par l'état.

Casino et jeu en Slovaquie

Le gouvernement slovaque a pris le chemin de la moindre résistance dans le domaine du jeu. Puisque les gens veulent jouer, il a été décidé d'en tirer un bénéfice raisonnable. Le modèle slovaque de jeu est considéré aujourd'hui comme l'un des plus performants au monde.

Le gouvernement a réussi à retirer presque complètement le casino, les paris et une variété d'établissements de jeu de l'ombre. Naturellement, les propriétaires de l'entreprise sont imposés. Aussi surveillé. Mais il utilise des régulateurs de jeu d'état.

En Slovaquie, personne ne cherche à monopoliser le jeu. Assez et que les propriétaires paient 19% des bénéfices, ainsi que pour chaque slot sont taxés à un taux de 2,000 $.

Le casino le plus connu en Slovaquie

Casino en Slovaquie n'est pas particulièrement grand, mais ils sont là dans toutes les grandes villes. À Bratislava, il existe trois grands casinos, chacun ayant ses propres caractéristiques et avantages.

Café Reduta Casino- Le plus ancien casino de Slovaquie, un lieu avec une histoire et un charisme particuliers. Même l'endroit où la maison de jeu est situé, inhabituel - c'est le théâtre "Reduta". Il est situé dans le centre historique de la capitale, et à partir de la fin du XIXe siècle et le début du XXe siècle, il y avait des représentations. En arrivant ici, ne vous attendez pas au luxe et à l'extravagance, car en Slovaquie, vous appréciez plutôt la sobriété et l'élégance. Le casino "Reduta" exécutant des tables 6 avec American rouletteet un avec les Français, un poker table et deux tables pour blackjack. Il y a aussi du divertissement, mais pas tellement pour les amateurs de machines à sous.

Le plus grand et le plus moderne estdu Casino Olympique. Après tout, il fait partie du groupe international Olympic Entertainment Group, qui possède les maisons de jeu en Biélorussie, dans les États baltes, Italie et Pologne. Cet établissement est situé sur la place Hviezdoslavovo dans un hôtel de luxe Radisson SAS Carlton. L'inauguration a eu lieu à 2008. Ils préparent une table 11 et définissent une machine 61.

Casino Hotel Forum danube Bratislava- un casino assez prestigieux, mais avec ses propres caractéristiques. Il a une table pour le goujon, qui ne se trouve pas dans les autres casinos. Mais les propriétaires ont évidemment quelque chose contre les machines à sous parce qu'elles n'existent pas du tout.

De nombreux casinos sont des établissements de campagne polumuzeynye avec des intérieurs confortables et impressionnants. Une attention particulière est accordée à poker, parce que l'état est actif Sport Poker Fédération. Souvent, le casino local a tenu poker tournois de la classe internationale.

Concord Card Casinopris à plusieurs reprises européen Poker Tour. Il existe des tables 15 pour les jeux et créé des conditions parfaites pour le repos.

Presque tout le personnel du casino slovaque parle couramment l'anglais.RusseLes interlocuteurs francophones peuvent compter sur la compréhension, de même que les Slovaques comprennent le peuple frère.

Jeux en ligne sur le territoire de la Slovaquie

Slovaquie, comme la plupart des pays de l'UE, la loi réglemente les activités decasinos en ligne. Afin d'exécuter un site avec des machines à sous et des jeux virtuels, vous devez obtenir une licence. Pour les citoyens du pays à cet égard, il n'y a pas d'obstacle.

Mais d'autres pays éprouvent des difficultés parce que la structure réglementaire peut effectuer un verrouillage positif des sites répréhensibles. Une licence pour les sociétés étrangères est un processus assez compliqué et gênant.

attractions Bratislava

  1. Château de Bratislava. Adresse: Zámocká, 811 01 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. C'est une partie intégrante du panorama de la capitale, le plus beau et le plus important château de campagne.
  2. Porte St. Michael. Adresse: Michalská, 811 03 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. La seule porte médiévale de Bratislava, construite en 1300.
  3. Devin. Adresse: Muránská, 841 10 Bratislava-Devín. Les ruines du château de Devin sont devenues l'un des symboles nationaux. Situé dans le district de Devin sur le site de confluence de la Morava et du Danube.
  4. Théâtre national slovaque. Adresse: Pribinova 17, 811 09 Bratislava. Le théâtre est situé dans un bâtiment historique sur la place Hviezdoslav. C'est le théâtre le plus ancien de Slovaquie.
  5. Palais de l'archevêque Adresse: Primaciálne námestie 1, 811 01 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. C'est l'un des plus beaux bâtiments de la capitale. Maison lumineuse de trois étages du XVIème siècle avec un impressionnant balcon construit dans le style baroque.

Faits intéressants sur les Slovaques Slovaques

  • Bratislava n'a obtenu son nom actuel que dans 1919. Avant cela, elle a changé beaucoup de noms: Pozsony, Pressburg, Preshporok, Istropolis.
  • Slovaquie - Chrétiens, mais appartiennent à l'Église catholique romaine.
  • La Slovaquie est le surnom de «tigre économique», car en raison de l'impôt sur le revenu faible attire une énorme quantité d'investissements étrangers.
  • Parachute a inventé et breveté le slovaque Stefan Banic dans 1913.
  • Slovaquie - le berceau de nombreuses personnalités célèbres. L'artiste Andy Warhol est né dans les micros. Martina Hingis, une fois la joueuse de tennis numéro un dans le monde, et le mannequin Adriana Karembeu "Miss Wonderbra" ont également augmenté en Slovaquie.
  • Cochon ("Cochon" en slovaque) - animal culte du pays.
  • Hockey - l'un des sports les plus populaires. La Slovaquie a beaucoup de joueurs forts.

Slovaquie sur la carte de l'Europe

Slovaquie sur la carte de l'Europe

Slovak Online Casino Sites

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (353 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Loading... Act number 171/2005 about gambling from 2005 and its future amendments made all kinds of online gambling and land-based casinos in the Slovak legal. Body authorized to monitor the implementation of this legal act, the Ministry of Finance. It also is the official regulator of both terrestrial and online gambling in Slovakia.

As of January 2017 in Slovakia operate 8 casinos that are scattered throughout the country, some lotteries and a number of bookmakers. The most popular among the Slovak population are gambling sports betting. Several hundreds of bookmakers operating in different cities of the country.

Online gambling in Slovakia

Unfortunately, the situation with online gambling is somewhat different from the work of land-based casinos. Despite the fact that the sites of online gambling in Slovakia are legitimate, the government did not provide any operators licenses for its activities. For this reason, local online casino sites , sports betting, online poker rooms or online bingo sites in Slovakia does not. Instead, the population can freely use foreign portals, which are quite popular in Slovakia.

List of Top 10 Slovak Online Casino Sites

free casino coupon code - casino entertainment - cypress bayou casino - free online casino no deposit required - safari casino - internet casino gambling online

Top 10 Best Europe Online Casinos 2018:

CasinoOfferDevicesPlay Casino
1th

Get up to €140 Welcome Bonus
Get $88 FREE No deposit needed

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
2nd

100% up to €4000 - EXCLUSIVE OFFER!
Get €15 Free Chip

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
3th

100% first deposit bonus up to €200 free with bonus code WELCOME777
77 Free Spins No Deposit Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
4th

100 free spins at Casumo Casino
$800 FREE Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
5th

We’ll double your first deposit with a 100% up to $100 Welcome Bonus
$65 FREE Welcome Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
6nd

GET YOUR $1600 FREE
Get Your EXCLUSIVE offer now!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
7th

Get your €3,200 WELCOME BONUS
€45 Mobile Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
8th

TRIPLE YOUR MONEY with a 200% MATCH on your first deposit
PLUS Get 100 FREE SPINS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
9th

300% up to $3,200
€40 Mobile Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
10th

GET YOUR $1000 FREE
!!!Exclusive Offer!!!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
11th

Get Your €5000 Welcome Bonus
€100 FREE Signup Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
12th

Get your 200% up to €400
Easter bunny bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!

Top 10 Best USA Online Casinos 2018:

1th

TRIPLE YOUR MONEY with a 200% MATCH on your first deposit
PLUS Get 100 FREE SPINS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
2th

$5,000 BONUS on your first 5 deposits - !EXCLUSIVE OFFER!
$1,000s in additional bonuses - every week!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
3th

$2500 BONUS!!! FREE SPINS INCLUDED!
Cashback welcome bonus! Take back 25% of your deposit!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
4th

WELCOME PACKAGE - 100 FREE SPINS + $2500 BONUS
Progressive jackpots: $208,357.98

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
5th

WELCOME BONUS $777 FREE on your first three deposits
Progressive jackpots: $208,357.98

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
6st

$3,750 Casino Welcome Bonus
Get three 100% Match Bonuses

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
7th

$4,000 BONUS
USE COUPON CODE: CASINO400

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
8th

400% BONUS UP TO $3,000 FREE
PROGRESSIVE JACKPOTS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
9th

$50 FREE CHIP [code: SILVER50] OR
555% WELCOME BONUS [code: SOAK555]

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
10th

400$ Welcome Bonus
$10,000 FREE

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
11nd

Get up to $3000 in Welcome Bonuses
Over Your First Three Deposits

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
acceptable pre employment drug screening stations casino - wild horse pass casino - jackpot party casino slots free coins - atlantic city casino - mobile casino - casino photography - aruba casino - mohegan sun casino - casino online in usa - victoryland casino - casino promos - fort mcdowell casino bingo - online deposit casino - online casino list - casino pictures - free online casino - casino movie mob las vegas - luxor hotel and casino - pechanga casino - gsn casino - real time casino no deposit bonus - us largest casino - casino gambling poker - las vegas gambling casino

Gambling in Slovakia


Slovakia – a small and cozy country of Central Europe, which is not much fun. But here are the best hot springs and a huge number of picturesque castles of different eras. A gambling people are well aware that in Slovakia they can get the most aristocratic and stylish in a casino. To get to know the country and the world of gambling, CasinoTopLists sent to Bratislava.

Summary of the article:

  •   Slovakia – where there is also a bit of history;
  •   Land-based casinos in the country at the moment:
  •   legal;
  •   19% tax to the state.
  •   The most famous casino;
  •   Casino Cafe Reduta;
  •   Olympic Casino;
  •   Casino Forum Danube Hotel Bratislava;
  •   Concord Card Casino.
  •   Online Gambling:
  •   The legality of local operators;
  •   International operators have to be licensed by the state, or are blocked.
  •   Five landmarks Slovak capital Bratislava;
  •   Interesting facts about the country and its inhabitants.

 

Location Slovakia and brief historical background

Slovakia is relatively small Central European country with a population of 5.4 million people. The capital is Bratislava, the official language – Slovak.

Modern Slovakia began to settle in the V century through the Great Migration. Present territory at different times was part of the power itself, Principality of Nitra, Great Moravia, the Principality of Hungary, Austria-Hungary, the Slovak Soviet Republic and Czechoslovakia.

Only in 1993 as a result of “Velvet Divorce” was born the modern Slovakia – parliamentary republic. In 2004, Slovakia joined the EU. Development of the state is by leaps and bounds, which could not but affect the entertainment industry. Gambling and casinos in Slovakia are allowed, but very well controlled by the state.

Casino and gambling in Slovakia

Slovak government has taken the path of least resistance in the area of ​​gambling. Since people want to play, it was decided a reasonable profit from it. Slovak model of gambling is considered today one of the most successful in the world.

The government managed to almost completely withdraw casino, betting and a variety of gambling establishments of the shadows. Naturally, the owners of the business are taxed. Also monitored. But it uses state gambling regulators.

In Slovakia, no one seeks to monopolize gambling. Enough and that the owners pay 19% of profits, as well as for each slot are taxed at a rate of $ 2,000.

The most famous casino in Slovakia

Casino in Slovakia is not particularly large, but they are there in all major cities. In Bratislava, there are three major casinos, each of which has its own characteristics and advantages.

Cafe Reduta Casino – the oldest casino in Slovakia, a place with a special history and charisma. Even the place where the gambling house is located, unusual – it’s theater “Reduta”. It is located in the historic center of the capital, and from the end of the XIX century and the beginning of the twentieth century there were representations. Getting here, do not expect luxury and extravagance, because in Slovakia rather appreciate the restraint and elegance. The casino “Reduta” running 6 tables with American roulette, and one with the French, one poker table and two tables for blackjack. There is also entertainment, but not so much for lovers of slots.

The largest and most modern is of Olympic Casino . Still, after all it is – part of the international group Olympic Entertainment Group, which owns the gambling houses in Belarus, the Baltic States, Italy and Poland. This establishment is located on Hviezdoslavovo Square in a luxury hotel Radisson SAS Carlton. The grand opening took place in 2008. They are preparing a table 11 and set 61 machine.

Casino Hotel Forum danube Bratislava – quite a prestigious casino, but with its own characteristics. It has a table for the stud, which is not found in other casinos. But the owners obviously have something against slot machines because they do not exist at all.

Many casinos are polumuzeynye country establishments with cozy interiors and impressive. Particular attention is paid to poker, because the state is active Sport Poker Federation. Often, the local casino held poker tournaments of the international class.

Concord Card Casino repeatedly took European Poker Tour. There are 15 tables for games and created perfect conditions for rest.

Almost the entire staff of Slovak casino fluent in English. Russian-speaking guests can count on the understanding, as well Slovaks understand the brotherly people.

Online games on the territory of Slovakia

Slovakia, like most EU countries, the law regulates the activities of online casinos . In order to run a site with slots and virtual games, you must obtain a license. For the citizens of the country in this regard, there is no obstacle.

But other countries are experiencing difficulties because the regulatory structure can perform positive locking of objectionable sites. A license for foreign companies is pretty complicated and troublesome process.

attractions Bratislava

  1. Bratislava Castle. Address: Zámocká, 811 01 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. It is an integral part of the panorama of the capital, the most beautiful and important country castle.
  2. St. Michael’s Gate. Address: Michalská, 811 03 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. The only surviving medieval gate of Bratislava, built in 1300.
  3. Devin. Address: Muránská, 841 10 Bratislava-Devín. Ruins of Devin castle became one of the national symbols. Located in the Devin district on the site of confluence of the Morava and Danube.
  4. Slovak National Theater. Address: Pribinova 17, 811 09 Bratislava. The theater is located in a historic building on Hviezdoslav Square. It is the oldest theater in Slovakia.
  5. Archbishop’s Palace. Address: Primaciálne námestie 1, 811 01 Bratislava-Staré Mesto. This is one of the most beautiful buildings in the capital. Three storey light house of the XVI century with an impressive balcony built in the Baroque style.

Interesting facts about Slovakia Slovaks

  • Bratislava got its present name only in 1919. Prior to that, she changed a lot of names: Pozsony, Pressburg, Preshporok, Istropolis.
  • Slovakia – Christians, but belong to the Roman Catholic Church.
  • Slovakia is the nickname of “economic tiger”, because due to the low income tax attracts a huge amount of foreign investment.
  • Parachute invented and patented the Slovak Stefan Banic in 1913.
  • Slovakia – the birthplace of many famous personalities. Artist Andy Warhol was born in the mics. Martina Hingis, once the number one tennis player in the world, and supermodel Adriana Karembeu “Miss Wonderbra» also increased in Slovakia.
  • Pig ( “Pig” in Slovak) – cult animal of the country.
  • Hockey – one of the most popular sports. Slovakia has a lot of strong players.

Slovakia on the map of Europe

Slovakia on the map of Europe