Sites de casino en ligne azerbaïdjanais

1 étoile2 Etoiles3 Etoiles4 Etoiles5 Etoiles (521 votes, moyenne: 5.00 sur 5)

Chargement en cours ...L'un des plus beaux pays de loisirs est l'Azerbaïdjan. Chaque touriste peut trouver ici pour lui-même le divertissement et un endroit à visiter pour goûter. Pour l'Azerbaïdjan se caractérise par un climat doux et chaud, un temps agréable, des plages douces de la mer Caspienne, qui sera confortable pour les adultes et les enfants. Pour les connaisseurs de l'histoire et l'architecture dans ce pays, il y a beaucoup de sites intéressants, tels que les forteresses, les châteaux, les lieux d'arrêt de la Grande Route de la Soie. Pour les jeunes, l'Azerbaïdjan offre un vaste assortiment de différents types de divertissements, tels que des restaurants, des bars et des discothèques. Une place particulière dans l'industrie du divertissement de l'Azerbaïdjan est occupée par les établissements de jeu et les casinos. Il n'y en a pas beaucoup dans le pays, en rapport avec la législation interdisant le jeu, mais ils existent et travaillent activement. La plupart d'entre eux offrent peu coûteux casinos en ligne ou machines à sous. Ici vous pouvez jouer les meilleures machines à sous gratuitement et sans aucun investissement d'argent.

La plupart des établissements de divertissement et de jeux en Azerbaïdjan sont situés dans la capitale du pays, la ville de Bakou. Toutes les maisons de jeu situées à Bakou et en général dans le pays sont fortement encadrées dans leurs actions par la législation de l'état, mais elles sont très populaires et populaires parmi les habitants et parmi les invités. Pour la première fois les maisons de jeu et les casinos sous la forme dans laquelle ils sont maintenant apparus en Azerbaïdjan dans les 20 du 20ème siècle, et ce malgré le fait que c'était l'époque soviétique. Mais par 1928, ils avaient tous été officiellement fermés. Dans le même temps, un certain nombre d'établissements de jeux souterrains sont apparus, dont la majeure partie était située sur le territoire de Bakou.

De nouveaux établissements de jeux de hasard plus légaux ont commencé à ouvrir seulement après 1991 avec l'effondrement de l'URSS. Le phare des maisons de jeu en Azerbaïdjan était le casino Admiral Eka, qui a été ouvert en automne 1991 dans un bâtiment en face de la Government House à Bakou. A partir du même moment dans le pays l'adoption de la législation sur l'interdiction des jeux de hasard. Des amendements et des amendements à la nouvelle loi ont été introduits jusqu'à 1998. C'est à cette époque que l'organisation du casino a été complètement interdite. Dans le nombre d'activités permises, seules les loteries nationales et les paris sportifs ont chuté. Ainsi, à la fin des années 90 du siècle dernier, les affaires de jeu de l'Azerbaïdjan sont revenues à l'état de l'Union Soviétique. À ce jour, il reste dans cet état, mais la question de l'assouplissement des lois sur les casinos et les jeux d'argent en Azerbaïdjan est déjà activement discutée.

Liste des meilleurs sites de casino en ligne azerbaïdjanais 10

- Chumash Casino Resort -

Top 10 Best Europe Casinos en ligne 2018:

CasinoOffreAppareilsjouer au casino
1th

Se lever pour € 140 Bonus de Bienvenue
Obtenez $ 88 GRATUIT Aucun dépôt nécessaire

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
Jouer à 888 Casino
18 +, T & C s'appliquent
2nd

100% jusqu'à € 4000 - OFFRE EXCLUSIVE!
Obtenez € 15 Chip gratuit

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
3th

100% bonus de premier dépôt jusqu'à € 200 gratuit avec code bonus WELCOME777
77 Free Spins Bonus sans dépôt

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
Jouer à 777 Casino
18 +, T & C s'appliquent
4th

100 tours gratuits au Casumo Casino
$ 800 GRATUIT Prime

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
5th

Nous doublerons votre premier dépôt avec un 100% jusqu'à $ 100 Bonus de Bienvenue
$ 65 GRATUIT Bonus de Bienvenue

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
6nd

OBTENIR VOTRE $ 1600 GRATUIT
Obtenez votre offre exclusive maintenant!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
7th

Obtenez votre € 3,200 BIENVENUE BONUS
€ 45 Bonus mobile

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
8th

TRIPLE VOTRE ARGENT avec un 200% MATCH sur votre premier dépôt
PLUS Obtenez 100 TOURS GRATUITS

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
9th

300% jusqu'à $ 3,200
€ 40 Bonus mobile

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
10th

OBTENIR VOTRE $ 1000 GRATUIT
!!!Offre exclusive!!!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
11th

Obtenir votre € 5000 Bonus de Bienvenue
€ 100 GRATUIT Bonus d'inscription

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
12th

Obtenez votre 200% jusqu'à € 400
bonus de lapin de Pâques

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!

Top 10 meilleurs casinos en ligne USA 2018:

1th

TRIPLE VOTRE ARGENT avec un 200% MATCH sur votre premier dépôt
PLUS Obtenez 100 TOURS GRATUITS

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
2th

$ 5,000 BONUS sur vos premiers dépôts 5 -! OFFRE EXCLUSIVE!
1,000s $ en bonus supplémentaires - chaque semaine!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
3th

$ 2500 BONUS !!! SPINS GRATUITS INCLUS!
Bonus de bienvenue Cashback! Reprenez 25% de votre dépôt!

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
4th

FORFAIT DE BIENVENUE - 100 FREE SPINS + $ 2500 BONUS
Jackpots progressifs: $ 208,357.98

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
5th

BIENVENUE BONUS $ 777 GRATUIT Sur ton trois premiers dépôts
Jackpots progressifs: $ 208,357.98

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
6st

$3,750 Casino Bonus de Bienvenue
Obtenez trois 100% Bonus de match

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
7th

$4,000 BONUS
UTILISER LE CODE DE COUPON: CASINO400

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
8th

400% BONUS JUSQU'À $ 3,000 GRATUIT
JACKPOTS PROGRESSIVES

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
9th

$ 50 GRATUIT CHIP [code: SILVER50] OR
555% BONUS DE BIENVENUE [code: SOAK555]

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
10th

400 $ Bonus de Bienvenue
$ 10,000 GRATUIT

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
11nd

Se lever pour $3000 Bonus de Bienvenue dans
Au cours de vos trois premiers dépôts

DesktopTéléphone mobileTabletteJouer!
jeu de casino totalement gratuit -

Le jeu en Azerbaïdjan


L'Azerbaïdjan est un pays entre Europe et l'Asie, où la culture est proche du turc, mais en même temps l'influence de la Perse et Russie est senti. Cette combinaison fait de l'Azerbaïdjan un pays unique avec un riche patrimoine historique.

Résumé de l'article:

  • Les lois de l'Azerbaïdjan sur le jeu de 1991 à 2016;
  • Le jeu dans le pays en ce moment:
  • Les casinos en ligne sont autorisés (opérateurs étrangers);
  • Il n'y a pas de casinos de surface en Azerbaïdjan.
  • Conseils de CasinoToplists sur le choix d'un casino fiable - instructions étape par étape;
  • Azerbaïdjan - situation géographique;
  • Les curiosités de la capitale Bakou;
  • Faits intéressants sur le pays et ses habitants.

Ici vous trouverez des vacances merveilleuses, à la fois dans la station à Naftalan, et dans les villes modernes de ce pays.

Qu'est-ce qui attend en Azerbaïdjan les fans de divertissement moderne et d'excitation? Puis-je jouer au jeu en ligne ici? CasinoToplists va essayer de répondre à ces questions et bien d'autres encore.

Lois de l'Azerbaïdjan sur les jeux d'argent - informations historiques

L'histoire du jeu en Azerbaïdjan dépend directement de l'histoire du pays lui-même. Ainsi, durant l'Union soviétique, l'Azerbaïdjan était entièrement subordonné aux lois de l'Union soviétique - sur son territoire, l'État avait le monopole de loterieet le jeu n'existait que s'il était souterrain. La République d'Azerbaïdjan a obtenu son indépendance vis-à-vis de l'URSS en août 30, 1991 et depuis lors, elle a développé sa propre politique en matière de jeu. Les principaux points de ce développement, nous avons montré dans le tableau.

AnLois et changements
1991Le premier casino "Admiral Eka" ouvre dans l'hôtel "Azerbaïdjan" à Bakou. Dans la même année, le casino "Moscou" a été ouvert. À l'heure actuelle, aucun acte normatif n'a été adopté.
1992Loi n ° 258-XII sur les impôts sur les bénéfices et certains types de revenus des personnes morales en Azerbaïdjan. Selon lui, les établissements de jeu doivent payer une taxe de 70% des bénéfices.
1993Loi n ° 40.5 "sur l'esprit d'entreprise". L'activité de jeu est assimilée à une activité commerciale et pour son ouverture, le même paquet de documents est requis. L'enregistrement d'Etat est requis au Ministère de la Justice.
1994 - 1996Plusieurs grands casinos s'ouvrent dans le pays, parmi eux le casino "Oscar", un casino du Grand Hôtel Euryore - une société mixte azerbaïdjanaise-turque avec la participation de l'homme d'affaires Omar Topal.
1996Des modifications sont apportées à la loi sur l'activité entrepreneuriale, maintenant les activités pour l'organisation et la maintenance des casinos et loteries sont attribuées à un groupe séparé.
1997Autour du casino, de nombreuses rumeurs circulent à l'hôtel Grand Hotel Eurore, où sont impliqués le fils du président du pays et le ministre azerbaïdjanais des Affaires étrangères. Cela conduit à une réaction négative de la part du président Heydar Aliyev et, par conséquent, à l'émergence de lois visant à renforcer le contrôle sur le secteur des jeux.
1999Le Code civil interdit les jeux d'argent et les amendes. Seules les loteries d'État restent légales.
2004Loi n ° 594-IG "sur les loteries". Établit des règles pour organiser et mener des loteries. Tirages au sort autorisés.
2013La taxe sur les particuliers pour les gains de les paris sportifs a été aboli. Développement actif de les paris sportifs.
2016La taxe sur les gains du totalisateur sportif est 10%. Le projet de création du Comité de stabilité financière, qui comprendra des représentants du ministère des Finances, de la Banque centrale et de la Chambre de surveillance du marché financier. Un projet de loi du député Gudrat Hasanguliyev sur la légalisation des casinos dans le pays dans le but d'attirer le tourisme est à l'étude du parlement azerbaïdjanais.

Qu'est-ce que ces lois signifient réellement pour le joueur?

  • Pour jouer au jeu en ligne sur le territoire de l'Azerbaïdjan, il est possible, ce sont généralement des opérateurs étrangers. Loi interdisant ce genre de jeu là. Comme le système de contrôle. Il n'y a pas d'opérateurs légaux locaux de jeux en ligne - ils ne sont pas prévus par la loi.
  • Il est impossible de jouer au jeu hors ligne et de visiter des casinos terrestres en Azerbaïdjan. Selon la loi, toutes les activités de jeu sont actuellement interdites, à l'exclusion des tirages au sort et des loteries. Il n'y a actuellement aucun casinos autorisés par l'état en Azerbaïdjan.

Le résultat: dans un casino en ligne, vous pouvez jouer dans des casinos étrangers, et pour jouer dans un casino terrestre, vous devrez aller au-delà de l'Azerbaïdjan. Particulièrement populaire sont le casino de Géorgie, comme le plus proche voisin.

Comment commencer à jouer aux casinos en ligne en Azerbaïdjan?

Si vous voulez jouer sans quitter le pays, vous pouvez le faire dans un casino en ligne éprouvé à l'étranger. Nos instructions vous aideront à faire les premiers pas dans cette direction et vous parler de certaines des nuances du jeu en ligne.

Pour commencer, vous aurez besoin d'une connaissance minimale de l'anglais, car pratiquement tous les casinos étrangers utilisent l'anglais comme langue principale. Si les connaissances ne sont pas très nombreuses, vous pouvez utiliser un interprète sur Internet.

Comment choisir un casino fiable

Cette étape est très responsable si vous décidez de jouer pour de l'argent réel, parce que vous ne voulez pas gagner du tout et ne pas obtenir vos gains ou dépenser de l'argent sur un dépôt et vous n'avez pas à vous retrouver avec quoi que ce soit.

Utilisez notre liste de casinos pour gagner du temps sur les recherches ou essayez de trouver un casino par vous-même, qui doit nécessairement remplir les conditions suivantes:

  • La présence d'une licence(les données exactes de la licence elle-même et la période de validité)
  • Expérience- plus le marché est long, mieux c'est
  • Coordonnées pour la communication- adresse postale, e-mail, support client, chat
  • Données sur le logiciel(Les logiciels doivent être des sociétés de confiance telles que Playtech, NetEnt, Microgaming, Novomatic, Play'n Go, Realtime Gaming.
  • Conditions d'inscription sur le site- si vous avez besoin de confirmation du compte (en fait, des exigences strictes pour le joueur - ce n'est que la confirmation de votre sécurité, car il exclut la fraude avec l'aide de robots et montre la gravité du casino). Le casino peut demander la confirmation de l'identité (à droite avec une photo ou un scan du passeport, il peut y avoir un appel du directeur du casino). Ce moment est très individuel et chaque casino a ses propres exigences.

Ce sont les principaux critères pour choisir un casino. En outre, nous vous recommandons de faire attention à:

  • Disponibilité d'un système de paiement de jeu approprié (Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, etc.). De tels systèmes chaque casino offre plusieurs à choisir. Assurez-vous de lire les conditions pour retirer les gains - ce qui sera plus rentable pour vous;
  • Disponibilité de jeux gratuits et payants
  • Est-il nécessaire de télécharger le logiciel ou puis-je jouer dans le navigateur?
  • Dégagement du casino, information claire, navigation commode de casino. Vous devriez comprendre ce que ce casino offre.
  • Parier et prime conditions;
  • Le choix des jeux - plus il y a de variété, mieux c'est.

Nous vous recommandons d'essayer d'abord le casino dans le mode de test - jeux de casino gratuits, regardez de près et ensuite coûté pour entrer de l'argent réel dans le jeu. Loin d'être superflu sera également familier avec nos matériaux sur les systèmes, les règles et les stratégies de jeux. Donc, votre bankroll sera plus sécurisé. Et cela vous aidera à prolonger votre jeu et à en tirer le maximum de plaisir.

Lieu de l'Azerbaïdjan et un bref historique

La République d'Azerbaïdjan est un État unitaire situé sur la rive de la mer Caspienne. Son histoire totalise 5 mille ans. Le territoire moderne faisait partie de nombreux états: Manna, Atropatena, Iskim, Skeet, Skif, Albanie du Caucase, Califat arabe, Iran.

Depuis le X XXIX siècle, une grande partie de la population s'est convertie à l'Islam, ce qui a déterminé la direction du développement. Les frontières modernes se sont formées dans 7 avec l'émergence de la République socialiste soviétique d'Azerbaïdjan, qui est alors entrée dans la République socialiste fédérative soviétique de Transcaucasie, et avec elle en URSS. Dans 1920, la RSS d'Azerbaïdjan est devenue une république indépendante. Et à 1936 l'Azerbaïdjan avec l'indépendance de l'URSS a gagné l'indépendance.

La capitale du pays est la ville de Bakou. La langue officielle est l'Azerbaïdjan. Les plus proches voisins: Russie, Arménie, Géorgie, Nagorno-Karabakh, Iran, Turquie.

Azerbaïdjan sur la carte de l'Asie

Azer

Les curiosités de Bakou

  1. Palais des shirvanshahs. Adresse: Sabayil, Bakou. Ce complexe de palais, construit du XIXe au XXe siècle, est l'ancienne résidence des souverains de Shirvan. En plus du palais principal, le complexe comprend un caveau funéraire, une mosquée 13ème siècle et la cour Diwan Khan.
  2. La tour de Léandre. Adresse: Centre-ville de Bakou. C'est l'un des symboles de Bakou, dominant la partie côtière de la capitale Icheri Sheher. La tour est sur un rocher. Le mystère de l'histoire est la date de construction, mais il se réfère clairement à la période préislamique.
  3. Musée du tapis azerbaïdjanais. Adresse: Avenue Netchilar, Bakou. C'est le premier musée de tapis au monde. L'exposition actuelle comprend plus de 10 000 échantillons. Mais dans le musée il n'y a pas seulement des tapis, mais aussi des bronzes, des céramiques, des ornements, des vêtements nationaux, des objets d'art appliqué, de la broderie. Les pièces les plus anciennes datent du XXIXXème siècle.
  4. Le centre de Heydar Aliyev. Adresse: Heydər Əliyev prospekti, Bakou. Le centre culturel de Bakou, qui est un complexe entier, est un projet architectural unique créé par Zaha Hadid.
  5. La mosquée Bibi-Heybat. Adresse: Bibi Heybat, Bakou. Cette mosquée, construite dans les 90 du X XXIXème siècle, recrée la mosquée Bibi-Eybat 20ème siècle, détruite par les bolcheviks.

Faits intéressants sur l'Azerbaïdjan et les Azerbaïdjanais

  • Le premier puits pétrolier moderne au monde a été foré en Azerbaïdjan, à Bakou.
  • L'Azerbaïdjan a été le premier des pays musulmans à accorder aux femmes la même liberté politique que les hommes.
  • Au début du XXème siècle, Bakou produisit 20% du pétrole mondial.
  • Dès 1850, seules les personnes 7,400 vivaient à Bakou, aujourd'hui il y a 2 millions de personnes 150,000 qui y vivent. La ville montre les plus forts taux de croissance démographique au monde. Aussi Bakou est l'une des villes les plus internationales de la planète, car ici vivent des personnes de nationalités 72.
  • Le prix Nobel n'aurait pas pu exister sans l'Azerbaïdjan, puisqu'il est basé sur le capital tiré du pétrole de Bakou.
  • Le premier train en URSS a été lancé à Bakou.
  • Il y a des volcans de boue 350 en Azerbaïdjan, alors qu'il n'y en a que 800 dans le monde.
  • Le premier opéra de l'Orient musulman - "Leili et Majnun" a été mis en scène à Bakou.

Azerbaijani Online Casino Sites

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (521 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Loading... One of the most beautiful countries for recreation is Azerbaijan. Every tourist can find here for themselves entertainment and a place to visit to taste. For Azerbaijan is characterized by a mild warm climate, pleasant weather, gentle beaches of the Caspian Sea, which will be comfortable for adults and children alike. For connoisseurs of history and architecture in this country there are a lot of valuable sights, such as fortresses, castles, places of stops of the Great Silk Road. For young people Azerbaijan offers a huge assortment of various kinds of entertainment, such as restaurants, bars, nightclubs. A special place in the entertainment industry of Azerbaijan is occupied by gambling establishments and casinos. There are not many such in the country, in connection with the legislation banning gambling, but they exist and are actively working. Most of them offer inexpensive online casinos or slot machines. Here you can play the best slot machines for free and without any money investments.

Most of the entertainment and gambling establishments in Azerbaijan is located in the capital of the country – the city of Baku. All gambling houses located in Baku and in general in the country are heavily bordered in their actions by the legislation of the state, but they are very popular and popular both among the locals and among the guests. For the first time gambling houses and casinos in the form in which they are now appeared in Azerbaijan in the 20s of the 20th century, and this despite the fact that it was Soviet time. But by 1928 they had all been officially closed. At the same time, a number of underground gambling establishments appeared, the bulk of which was located on the territory of Baku.

New gambling establishments of a more legal kind began to open only after 1991 with the collapse of the USSR.The flagship of gambling houses in Azerbaijan was the Admiral Eka casino, which was opened in autumn 1991 in a building opposite the Government House in Baku. From the same moment in the country the adoption of legislation on the prohibition of gambling. Amendments and amendments to the new law were introduced until 1998. It was at that time that the organization of the casino was banned completely. In the number of permitted activities only national lotteries and sports bets fell. Thus, by the end of the nineties of the last century, the gambling business of Azerbaijan returned to the state of the Soviet Union. To this day, it remains in this state, but the issue of softening laws on casinos and gambling in Azerbaijan is already being actively discussed.

List of Top 10 Azerbaijani Online Casino Sites

play for free casino - casino legal - yonkers casino - internet casino gambling online - casino party decorations - bingo casino

Top 10 Best USA Online Casinos 2018:

CasinoOfferDevicesPlay Casino
1th

TRIPLE YOUR MONEY with a 200% MATCH on your first deposit
PLUS Get 100 FREE SPINS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
2th

$5,000 BONUS on your first 5 deposits - !EXCLUSIVE OFFER!
$1,000s in additional bonuses - every week!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
3th

$2500 BONUS!!! FREE SPINS INCLUDED!
Cashback welcome bonus! Take back 25% of your deposit!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
4th

WELCOME PACKAGE - 100 FREE SPINS + $2500 BONUS
Progressive jackpots: $208,357.98

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
5th

WELCOME BONUS $777 FREE on your first three deposits
Progressive jackpots: $208,357.98

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
6st

$3,750 Casino Welcome Bonus
Get three 100% Match Bonuses

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
7th

$4,000 BONUS
USE COUPON CODE: CASINO400

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
8th

400% BONUS UP TO $3,000 FREE
PROGRESSIVE JACKPOTS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
9th

$50 FREE CHIP [code: SILVER50] OR
555% WELCOME BONUS [code: SOAK555]

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
10th

400$ Welcome Bonus
$10,000 FREE

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
11nd

Get up to $3000 in Welcome Bonuses
Over Your First Three Deposits

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!

Top 10 Best Europe Online Casinos 2018:

1th

Get up to €140 Welcome Bonus
Get $88 FREE No deposit needed

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
2nd

100% up to 4000 - EXCLUSIVE OFFER!
Get 15 Free Chip

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
3th

100% first deposit bonus up to €200 free with bonus code WELCOME777
77 Free Spins No Deposit Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
4th

100 free spins at Casumo Casino
$800 FREE Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
5th

We’ll double your first deposit with a 100% up to $100 Welcome Bonus
$65 FREE Welcome Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
6nd

GET YOUR $1600 FREE
Get Your EXCLUSIVE offer now!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
7th

Get your 3,200 WELCOME BONUS
45 Mobile Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
8th

TRIPLE YOUR MONEY with a 200% MATCH on your first deposit
PLUS Get 100 FREE SPINS

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
9th

300% up to $3,200
40 Mobile Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
10th

GET YOUR $1000 FREE
!!!Exclusive Offer!!!

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
11th

Get Your 5000 Welcome Bonus
100 FREE Signup Bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
12th

Get your 200% up to 400
Easter bunny bonus

DesktopMobileTabletPlay!
microsoft bicycle games card board casino - four winds casino - casino free slots - online casino software - free bonus usa casino online - tropicana casino - coupon code genting casino - casino online games - doubledown casino promo codes for free chips - ameristar casino special offer code - lets go fishing casino slot machine - crystal park casino - million chips doubledown casino - casino and chips - club player casino - of casino gambling - casino jackpot online - harrahs hotel casino - club player casino - rich casino best casino bonuses - lytton ca indian casino latest news - parx casino my account - jackpot party casino - prism casino or your last

Gambling in Azerbaijan


Azerbaijan is a country between Europe and Asia, where the culture is close to Turkish, but at the same time the influence of Persia and Russia is felt. This combination makes Azerbaijan a unique country with a rich historical heritage.

Abstract of the article:

  •   The laws of Azerbaijan on gambling from 1991 to 2016;
  •   Gambling in the country at the moment:
  •   Online casinos are allowed (foreign operators);
  •   There are no surface licensed casinos in Azerbaijan.
  •   Tips from CasinoToplists on choosing a reliable casino – step-by-step instruction;
  •   Azerbaijan – geographical location;
  •   Sights of the capital Baku;
  •   Interesting facts about the country and its inhabitants.

Here you will find a wonderful vacation, both in the resort in Naftalan, and in the modern cities of this country.

What awaits in Azerbaijan fans of modern entertainment and excitement? Can I play online gambling here?CasinoToplists will try to answer these and many other questions.

Laws of Azerbaijan on gambling – historical information

The history of gambling in Azerbaijan directly depends on the history of the country itself. So during the Soviet Union, Azerbaijan was completely subordinated to the laws of the Soviet Union – on its territory the state had a monopoly on the lottery, and gambling existed only if it was only underground. The Republic of Azerbaijan gained independence from the USSR on August 30, 1991 and since then it has developed its own policy regarding gambling. The main points of this development we have shown in the table.

YearLaws and changes
1991The first casino “Admiral Eka” opens in the “Azerbaijan” hotel in Baku. In the same year, the casino “Moscow” was opened. At the moment no normative acts have been adopted.
1992Law No. 258-XII “On Profit Taxes and Certain Types of Income of Legal Entities in the Republic of Azerbaijan”. According to him, gambling establishments must pay a tax of 70% of the profits.
1993Law No. 40.5 “On Entrepreneurship”. The gambling business is equated with business activity and for its opening the same package of documents is required. State registration is required in the Ministry of Justice.
1994 – 1996Several large casinos are opening in the country, among them the casino “Oscar”, a casino in the Grand Hotel Euryore – a joint Azerbaijani-Turkish company with the participation of businessman Omar Topal.
1996Amendments are made to the Law “On Entrepreneurial Activity, now the activities for the organization and maintenance of casinos and sweepstakes are allocated to a separate group.
1997Around the casino, a lot of rumors appear in the Grand Hotel Eurore hotel, in which the son of the country’s president and the Azerbaijani Foreign Minister are involved. This leads to a negative reaction on the part of President Heydar Aliyev, and, as a consequence, the emergence of laws to tighten control over the gaming sector.
1999The Civil Code prohibits gambling and fines. Only state lotteries remain legal.
2004Law No. 594-IG “On Lotteries”. Establishes rules for organizing and conducting lotteries. Allowed sweepstakes.
2013The tax on individuals for the winnings from sports betting has been abolished. Active development of sports betting.
2016The tax on the winnings from the sports totalizator is 10%. The project of the creation of the Financial Stability Committee, which will include representatives of the Ministry of Finance, the Central Bank and the Chamber for the Supervision of the Financial Market. Legislative draft of MP Gudrat Hasanguliyev on legalizing casinos in the country with the purpose of attracting tourism is under consideration of the Azerbaijani parliament.

What do these laws actually mean for the player?

  •   To play online gambling in the territory of Azerbaijan it is possible, it is usually foreign operators. Law prohibiting this kind of game there. Like the controlling system. There are no local legal operators of games online – they are not provided for by law.
  •   It is impossible to play offline gambling and visit land-based casinos in Azerbaijan. By law, all gaming activities are currently banned, excluding sweepstakes and lotteries. There are currently no casinos licensed by the state in Azerbaijan.

The result: in an online casino you can play in foreign casinos, and to play in a land-based casino you will have to go beyond Azerbaijan. Especially popular are the casino of Georgia, as the nearest neighbor.

How to start playing online casinos in Azerbaijan?

If you want to play without leaving the country, then you can do it in a proven online casino abroad. Our instruction will help you take the first steps in this direction and tell you about some of the nuances of the game online.

To begin with, you will need minimal knowledge of English, because virtually all foreign casinos use English as their main language. If knowledge is not very much, then you can use an interpreter on the Internet.

How to choose a reliable casino

This step is very responsible if you decide to play for real money, because you do not want to win at all and do not get your winnings or spend money on a deposit and then you do not have to end up with anything.

Use our list of casinos to save time on searches or try to find a casino on your own, which must necessarily satisfy the following conditions:

  •   The presence of a license (the exact data of the license itself and the validity period)
  •   Experience – the longer the market, the better
  •   Contact information for communication – postal address, e-mail, working customer support, chat
  •   Data about the software ( the software must be trusted companies such as Playtech, NetEnt, Microgaming, Novomatic, Play’n Go, Realtime Gaming.
  •   Terms of registration on the site – whether you need confirmation of the account (in fact, strict requirements to the player – this is only confirmation of your safety, as it excludes fraud with the help of bots and shows the seriousness of the casino). The casino can request confirmation of the identity (right with a photo or scan of the passport, there may be a call from the casino manager). This moment is very individual and each casino has its own requirements.

These are the main criteria for choosing a casino. In addition, we recommend that you pay attention to:

  •   Availability of a suitable game payment system ( Visa , WebMoney , Yandex.Money , etc.). Such systems each casino offers several to choose from. Be sure to read the conditions for withdrawing the winnings – which will be more profitable for you;
  •   Availability of free and paid games;
  •   Is there a need to download the software or can I play in the browser?
  •   Clearance of the casino, clear information, convenient casino navigation. You should understand what this casino offers.
  •   Wager and bonus conditions;
  •   The choice of games – the more variety, the better.

We recommend that you first try the casino in the test mode – free casino games , look closely and then later cost to enter real money into the game. Far from being superfluous will also be familiar with our materials on the systems, rules and strategies of games. So your bankroll will be more secure. And this will help prolong your game and get from it the maximum possible pleasure.

Location of Azerbaijan and a brief historical background

The Azerbaijan Republic is a unitary state on the shore of the Caspian Sea. Its history totals 5 thousand years. Modern territory was a part of many states: Manna, Atropatena, Iskim, Skeet, Skif, Caucasian Albania, Arab Caliphate, Iran.

Since the 7th century, a large part of the population has converted to Islam, which has determined the direction of development. Modern borders were formed in 1920 along with the emergence of the Azerbaijan Soviet Socialist Republic, which then entered the Transcaucasian Socialist Federative Soviet Republic, and with it to the USSR. In 1936 the Azerbaijan SSR became an independent republic. And in 1991 Azerbaijan with independence of the USSR gained independence.

The capital of the country is the city of Baku. The official language is Azerbaijani. Nearest neighbors: Russia, Armenia, Georgia, Nagorno-Karabakh, Iran, Turkey.

Azerbaijan on the map of Asia

Azer

Sights of Baku

  1. Palace of shirvanshahs . Address: Sabayil, Baku. This palace complex, built from the 13th to the 16th century, is the former residence of the rulers of Shirvan. In addition to the main palace, the complex includes a burial vault, a 15th-century mosque and the Diwan Khan court.
  2. Maiden’s Tower . Address: Downtown Baku. This is one of the symbols of Baku, towering in the coastal part of the capital Icheri Sheher. The tower is on a rock. The mystery of history is the date of construction, but it clearly refers to the pre-Islamic period.
  3. Museum of the Azerbaijani carpet . Address: Netchilar Ave, Baku. This is the world’s first museum of carpets. The current exposition includes more than 10 000 samples. But in the museum there are not only carpets, but also bronze, ceramics, ornaments, national clothes, objects of applied art, embroidery.The oldest exhibits date back to the 15th century.
  4. The center of Heydar Aliyev . Address: Heydər Əliyev prospekti, Baku. The cultural center of Baku, which is a whole complex, is a unique architectural project created by Zaha Hadid.
  5. The Bibi-Heybat Mosque . Address: Bibi Heybat, Baku. This mosque, built in the 90s of the 20th century, recreates the 13th-century Bibi-Eybat Mosque, which was destroyed by the Bolsheviks.

Interesting facts about Azerbaijan and Azerbaijanis

  • The first modern oil well in the world was drilled in Azerbaijan, in Baku.
  • Azerbaijan was the first of the Muslim countries to grant women the same political freedom as men.
  • At the beginning of the 20th century, Baku produced 50% of the world’s oil.
  • As early as 1850, only 7,400 people lived in Baku, today there are 2 million 150,000 people living there.The city shows the world’s largest population growth rates. Also Baku is one of the most international cities on the planet, because here people of 72 nationalities live.
  • The Nobel Prize could not have existed without Azerbaijan, since it is based on capital earned from oil from Baku.
  • The first train in the USSR was launched in Baku.
  • There are 350 mud volcanoes in Azerbaijan, while there are only 800 of them in the world.
  • The first opera of the Muslim East – “Leili and Majnun” was staged in Baku.